Skip to content

Style Friday

November 5, 2010

In honor of National Adoption Month, I have an adoption-themed Style Friday. I’ve mentioned before some of the work my friend Heather has done for us. She is this amazing blend of organized and super creative. Usually you don’t find those characteristics in the same person. She opened up her Etsy shop, pipe|up, a few months back. I can’t wait for the day when we get to mail out one of these.

(That is Heather & Ross’ little girl, Analiese, serving as the lovely model).

Her shop has great options for birth announcements, holiday cards and lots more. Besides being really talented, Heather is a loyal friend and has been incredibly supportive. Make sure to keep pipe|up in mind for all of life’s celebrations.

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2010 11:01 am

    I’ve already started browsing birth announcements on Etsy. I think I can safely say that I have no need to look any further. Thanks for this, K!

    • November 5, 2010 11:26 am

      She is the best, Rachel. Your little man will be announced in style!

  2. November 5, 2010 12:18 pm

    I feel so honored to be featured on your Style Friday! I can’t wait to design one of these for you guys some day. 🙂

  3. November 5, 2010 6:18 pm

    I just purchased my Christmas Cards from her! Thanks for the link!

  4. Laura Azoni permalink
    November 22, 2010 11:14 am

    THESE ARE SO BEAUTIFUL, KRYSTA!! THANKS FOR THE TYPE!! I’M GOING TO SEND THEM TO MY COWORKERS TO PASS ALONG TO THEIR FAMILIES!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

