Skip to content

A Very Etsy Christmas

December 30, 2009

Christmas is NOT about gifts. But I did get some cute ones.

My absolutely wonderful husband gave me All the Way From Michigan Not Mars as an early Christmas gift. It is a true necessity for any Rosie Thomas fan.

Very late on Christmas Eve night we exchanged the rest of our gifts to each other because, technically, it was Christmas morning. My husband knows me well (and also knows how to get to my Etsy Favorites list).

I love the whale mug because it reminds me of the story of Jonah. If God is telling you to do something, you better do it. I guess I am someone who needs to be reminded of that often. He also got me this necklace which is a great addition to my wardrobe of neutrals and this sweet art print, that may just make its place in our main bathroom (which is yet to be completed).

Also from Etsy, my brother and sister-in-law got me this awesome t-shirt.

I returned the Etsy love to D and my brother with these two shirts.

Detroit Police & the Vintage Schwinn

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 31, 2009 11:58 pm

    I want that t-shirt!!!

Leave a Reply

