Skip to content

Getting Ready

September 15, 2009

Tomorrow is our home study and I just could not bear a stranger seeing this (sorry about the poor photo quality but I think you get the idea):

So, I spent my evening cleaning our office and I found a few things along the way that we thought were missing: 1) Dan’s Social Security card and 2) Our proof of insurance for our cars (we’ve been driving with expired proofs of insurance for a month now).
I also found this print I bought a few months ago at a craft fair and decided it looked nice in our hallway.

Another great find: my old laptop from college. I wish I could turn it on because it has a ton of good music on it from the days when music was free (okay, stolen).

It eventually got done and we are looking good now:
We will update soon on how the home study goes.
One Comment leave one →
  1. Heather permalink
    September 15, 2009 3:18 pm

    It does look good! Great work! Can't wait to hear how it goes today. Will be praying for you!

Leave a Reply

