Skip to content

Style Friday

July 24, 2009

Did you think I forgot? We are making progress…

Primed & painted (walls are Behr Pensive Sky in Satin Finish)

New fixtures (goodbye brass, welcome brushed nickel)
The faucet is Kohler. I said to Dan (when I was explaining the cost of the faucet), “Dan, its Kohler….’the bold look of Kohler.'” He didn’t have any idea what I was talking about. I am a sucker for marketing.

Just seeing how curtains would look; I think it is going to work (Amy Butler, Lotus, Tea Box, Cherry Wall Flower)
Cabinets are painted (Sherwin Williams Bitter Chocolate in Satin Enamel)
Right now, the cabinet just need hardware and I need to order more fabric for the shower curtain. Just a little bit more work to do and it will be all done.
One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom and Dad Baughman permalink
    August 13, 2009 3:46 pm

    N_I_C_E! You guys do good work.

    Can you come over and finish the cermic tile on our basement shower?

Leave a Reply

