Skip to content

Style Friday

July 17, 2009

I’ve been on the search for the perfect bag since I saw this picture of Reese Witherspoon:

I am unhealthily obsessed with this purse. It is the Kansas Tote by Lanvin. And it retails for about $1500. So, yeah, it is out of my price range. I’ve done my best to look for some good alternatives and along the way I’ve been distracted by other styles. Apparently, I have a penchant for international style because most of the bags I found on Etsy are from out of the country.


1. Grey tiled tote from Drika B (California)
2. Ruffled linen bag by Ruta Jasiunien (Lithuania)
3. 2in1 Messenger bag by Big Tree (West Malaysia)
{Click on link to see the variations of this bag}
4. Canvas multi purpose bag by Love Janice (Malaysia)
5. Yellow Leather Pocket bag by The Leather Store (UK)
6. Diana large leather slouch tote by Frei Design (Australia)
7. Truffle in Charcoal by Morelle (Greece)
8. Brown messenger bag by Fantella (Virginia)

I could go on and on with hundreds more pictures but I think you get the point. Happy Friday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

