Skip to content

Style Friday

June 26, 2009

This week was hot. One of my favorite things about summer is sandals. However, my collection is not looking so hot this summer. Somehow I have ended up with three pairs of black Reef flip flops. I have one pair of mustard yellow leather sandals I picked up at Target but this is my only work appropriate pair. I may just find myself at DSW this weekend. Here are a few adorable pairs I found online:


1. Nine West Apricot in Garden Aqua
2. Wanted Empire in Bronze
3. Very Volatile Everyday in Gold
4. Pink Studio Nutshell in Natural
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Heather permalink
    June 27, 2009 2:31 pm

    I like 1 and 3. I like your mustard ones from Target too. I tried them on, but they looked funny on me. Meg and I were talking about how you had them.

  2. Meredith permalink
    July 14, 2009 12:37 am

    I LOVE #1….and may be your twin if you allow me to purchase them as well. I am drawn to that color (as my mom would say). Who can blame me…that's an awesome color! Good luck, and happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

