Skip to content

Christmas Time Is Here

November 15, 2008

This post is dedicated to my dear friend, Meredith, who LOVES CHRISTMAS. I hope the fact that my tree is up on November 15 makes up for the fact that I have not decorated the last two years. We decorated the tree and enjoyed the new Rosie Thomas album, “A Very Rosie Christmas.”


6 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    November 16, 2008 1:39 am

    I am honored, Krysta! I can’t wait to see it in person (I may just have to give the tree a hug). I will say…you’ve put me to shame. I think this year I am going to be WAY behind in my decorating, so I may have to come over to your place more often than you’d like;-)

  2. jenni permalink
    November 16, 2008 2:01 am

    beautiful!!!

  3. Dan permalink
    November 16, 2008 3:05 am

    Don’t pay attention to the fact that I set it up and it leans a little to the right.

  4. Shannon permalink
    November 16, 2008 4:33 pm

    Pretty tree! I am jealous 🙂 Mine will HOPEFULLY be up Thanksgiving evening or the day after!

  5. Lindsey permalink
    November 16, 2008 10:19 pm

    Love the tree!

  6. Heather permalink
    November 21, 2008 1:49 pm

    so pretty! i love your ornaments! i also enjoyed “a very rosie christmas” on my way to work this morning.

Leave a Reply

