Skip to content

The Slanket

November 14, 2008

A few weeks ago, Heather wrote about the great product she found in the SkyMall Magazine on her flight to New York. I made sure to check out the magazine on my flight to Colorado and I found exactly what I have been looking for:

The Slanket! I am totally adding this to my Christmas list. D thinks it is ridiculous but I think it is totally practical. Now I just need to pick a color.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Elizabeth permalink
    November 15, 2008 6:54 pm

    Krysta – Tell Dan, the slanket is not ridiculous. Rob bought me one last year and it’s pretty sweet…the color is lavendar.ewg

  2. Baughman Family permalink
    November 16, 2008 9:27 am

    it looks ‘monk-ish’

  3. Heather permalink
    November 21, 2008 1:49 pm

    i saw this in the skymall magazine, too!

  4. Matthew permalink
    December 1, 2008 1:40 am

    Hey Krysta,Marcia & I saw this on TV!!We thought it was quite hilarious!!Honestly Marcia & I thought it was quite silly as well, sorry!

Leave a Reply

