Skip to content

More Piper Love

October 14, 2008

I am not even sure how I found Molly Piper’s blog but I am so glad I did. She is the daughter-in-law of John Piper (who, you know, we love at the B house). In September 2007, Molly and her husband Abraham, lost their daughter Felicity when she was still born.

Molly wrote a great post today about remembering their daughter. It is really honest about the feelings she has gone through during this great loss.

She also wrote a series of posts on How to Help Your Grieving Friend. I know I have found myself without words so many times when friends are dealing with difficult circumstances. She gives great advice as someone who has experienced loss.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

