Skip to content

This is Amazing!!!

September 11, 2008

I found this video when I stumbled across a blog called The House of Hunt. I don’t know who he is, but he’s given me this video and for that I’m forever grateful.

This is my gift of thanks to all who wished me a Happy Birthday yesterday. And to think, this seems to have been recorded in 2007. I’m speechless.

Please enjoy…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Meghan permalink
    September 11, 2008 6:47 pm

    utterly TERRIFYING.

  2. Charlie permalink
    September 12, 2008 1:17 am

    that just got better and better. And then when I thought it couldn’t get any better it did.

  3. jenni permalink
    September 12, 2008 2:10 am

    I don’t even know what to say…I’m speechless.

  4. Baughman Family permalink
    September 12, 2008 1:08 pm

    i might send this to mosaic’s arts team

  5. Meggan permalink
    September 13, 2008 6:00 am

    No. Seriously. No. It can’t be. By the way, Happy Birthday! 🙂

  6. david permalink
    September 15, 2008 5:41 am

    it’s just so good! haha

Leave a Reply

