Skip to content

Happy Birthday, Elliana Grace!

June 29, 2008

Ellie is one today! I can’t believe it. I remember June 29, 2007 very well. D called me in the morning and said, “Have you heard from Jenni? She’s at the hospital.” I burst into (happy) tears and could barely managed to get myself ready for work. But we didn’t have to wait long because Ellie came into the world at 11:16 am. It was an awesome day. We love you, Ellie!

One Comment leave one →
  1. jenni permalink
    July 1, 2008 2:23 am

    oh, you just made me cry!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

