Skip to content

Bell Creek Unplugged

June 23, 2008

I LOVE television. Our house is not big and we have four TVs. Is that bad? I watch a few great shows like The Office and Top Chef but I also watch a lot of junk. Stuff that I don’t even mean to watch but just end up watching because I’m lazy and it is on.

Fred (one of the pastor’s at Bell Creek) challenged us to a week of no television and D and I are taking the challenge. I’ll try to post a few times this week to journal about what I am doing with my extra time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. jenni permalink
    June 26, 2008 2:28 am

    I’m impressed with you guys (I have the t.v. on in the background as I write this)….I am also impressed for Fred wisely making this challenge during “off season” for all the favorite shows! 🙂 Good call Fred!

Leave a Reply

