Skip to content

Mr. President?

January 4, 2008

(I am writing this post in order to prevent the Lloyd Carr story from being the first thing you see on this blog.)

I have a love/hate relationship with politics. I was a political science major when I started college and quickly realized I did not want to have a career in politics. I was not up for all of the competition and scandals.

I have no clue who I am going to vote for. Like many of you, I usually end up voting against someone and not necessarily for someone. However, I do like to be informed about the candidates and what they stand for.

According to last night, one of these guys may be the next president:

I am not sure what is worse: being endorsed by Oprah or Chuck Norris. Anyways, I will be doing more research on both of these guys.

Barack Obama’s Website
Mike Huckabee’s Website

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

