Skip to content

Opposites Indeed

December 28, 2007

Click to view my Personality Profile page

If you go down a few posts and look at K’s personality profile you will see that ours are pretty much the exact opposite. Which is not surprising at all. Although I want to take this again because it looks like I think about nothing but have way too much feelings. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to curl up on the couch with a blanket and some chocolate to watch Sense and Sensibility and Little Women.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Krysta permalink
    December 28, 2007 7:48 pm

    I know “feelings” is the first thing that I think of when it comes to you.

Leave a Reply

