Skip to content

Remember when they were fighting over Noel?

December 24, 2007

As you know, I keep on top of all things going on in the celebrity world. It is my guilty pleasure.

I saw this post on Celebrity Baby Blog of Jennifer Garner & Keri Russel out with their babies. They look so normal (well, besides Violet’s $300 coat!), just taking a nice stroll through the city.

At first I thought, “How to these two know each other?” but then I remembered that in Season 1 of Felicity, Noel has a girlfriend who lives out-of-state, Hannah. And Hannah was played by Jennifer Garner.

Alright, that is my shallow celebrity post. Have a wonderful Christmas!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

